Gujarat Election 2022

The most attention-grabbing election is Gujarat.  Reason, you know regime of BJP.

Gujarat First Election 

1st election of gujarat was 1st/Interim (1957 election)

Jivraj Narayan Mehata became the first chief minister of Gujarat. He was from INC- Congress. He governed the state about 2 years then other came in government...


7th October 2001. Modi Won

From Bhartiya Janta Party Narendra Modi became Chief Minister of Gujarat in 2001.

Sri Narendra Modi became Chief Minister of Gujarat and governed for about 12 years and then became Prime Minister of India in 2014.

Gujarat After Modi

When Modi became PM the Anandiben Patel (2014-16) and Vijay Rupani (2016-21) selected as CM of Gujarat.


Bhupendrabhai Patel

Vijay Rupani left his position as Gujarat's chief minister on September 11, 2021. 

On September 12, 2021, during the party parliamentary gathering in Gandhinagar, Bhupendrabhai Patel was unanimously chosen as the BJP's legislative party leader and Gujarat's chief minister.

Lets us see who are fighting for Gujarat

Gujarat Legislative Assembly election 2022

The Gujarat Election Schedule is 1 December 2022 to 5 December 2022.

The schedule function has two phases. 

Gujarat Election Date

In the above picture you can see the complete schedule of elections.

Gujarat Election Schedule

There are some major alliances and parties who are fighting for 182 seats. 

See tthe complete list...

Who Are Fighting (Parties and alliances)

CM Bhupendra Have To Save The Seat.

He is  Chief Minister of Gujarat since September 2021.

The Bhartiya Janata Party governed the Gujarat since 2014. Now BJP fighting against other parties. Bhupendra Patel is leading.

Bharatiya Janata Party

From Rahul Gandhi's Congress party, Jagdish Thakor leading for Gujarat Election.

Indian National Congress

Jayantbhai Patel Boskey leading for NCP for Gujarat Election.

Nationalist Congress Party

Isudan Gadhvi is leading for assembly seat from Aam Aadmi Party for this election.

Sudan Gadhvi

1. Bharatiya Tribal Party (Chhotubhai Vasava) 2. All India Majlis-e-Ittehadul Muslimeen (Sabir Kabliwala) 3. Communist Party of India (Marxist) Hitendra Bhatt

Other Parties

There are about 4,90,89,765 voters that can give any one candidate winner-trophy.

Total Voters in Gujarat Election

Please Be A Good Citizen. Your Vote Matter. A vote can bring potential government. VOTE. VOTE.VOTE

Thak You!